Nadec's Logo
Double-click to edit button text.
HomeAboutProductsInnovationInvestorsContact usBlogSuppliersCareers

Investment opportunities for a better future

Nadec is one of the largest foods and agricultural companies in the Middle East and North Africa. The company’s activities range from dairy, to juices, vegetables, and various foods all contributing to nourish consumers on a daily basis.
Stock Price

Substantial Shareholders

NADEC is keen on having an Investor Relations page to enable them to know all the information related to NADEC, read the latest news, communicate directly with the Investor Relations team, and stay informed of all the conferences and forums that NADEC participates in during the year.
Nadec - Shares Distribution Chart

Nadec trading index

Nadec CEO words for their investors

Message from our CEO

Dear investors and shareholders,
We are fully responsible and committed to do our best in making everything right to our Investors. We are focusing on creating a new value to achieve sustainable profit growth. Nadec Success stems from our reliance in a mixture of experience, knowledge and determination. We will continue to do our best in production and operation and focus on expanding and taking a larger share in the market through our high quality and diversity of our products.
Steen F. Hadsbjerg,
CEO of Nadec

Corporate governance

Nadec has an approved corporate governance system that complies with the provisions of the Corporate Governance Regulations issued by the Capital Market Authority, which includes the rules and standards governing the management of the company in order to ensure compliance with the best practices that ensure the protection of shareholders' rights and the rights of stakeholders.

A company led by visionaries

NADEC Board of Directors consists of members of professional competence who have experience, knowledge, skill and independence to provide effective leadership to oversee the management of the company's business and its subsidiaries to achieve the goals set for it in order to grow its value in a profitable and continuous manner.

Abdulaziz Saleh Al-rebdi

Chairman of the Board of Directors
He has a broad range of practice in executive management, being the current Founder and CEO of ES Financial Investments, general manager of Lazurde Group for Industrial Investment, and previous project manager and analyst at The Saudi Industrial Development Fund. Mr. Al-Rebdi holds a bachelor's degree in industrial management from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals.

Abdulateef Abdullah Al-rajhi

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors
Mr. Abdulateef has a boundless background in the banking field, including being chairman of the board of directors at Alrajhi Holding Group, chairman of the board of directors at Alrajhi Financial Solutions, regional manager for the eastern region at Alrajhi Bank, and manager of Mr. Alrajhi Credit Center. He earned his Master's degree in business administration from The American University of Beirut.

Bader Abdulrahman Al-sayari

Board Member and Head of Investment Committee
He has had a significant encounter, including a former CEO at Alfaisaliah Holding Company, a former CEO at Saudi Venture Capital, and current Chief Investment Officer at Sulaiman Al Rajhi Holding Company. Mr. Al-Sayari got his bachelor's degree in accounting from King Saud University.

Saleh Hasan Al-afaleq

Board Member and Head of Audit Committee
He has vast experience, including being a former chairman at Ahsa Tourism, former VP of Board and Operation, board member at Arbah Capital, board member and member of the Investment Committee at Abdar Bank, partner, and board member at Alkefah Holding Company, board member at Noor Capital – an investment bank licensed by Central Bank of UAE – and Board Member at Tamweel Aloula Company. Mr. Al-Afaleq holds a master's degree in human resource development from Seattle Pacific University and a bachelor's degree in management sciences from King Faisal University.

Omar Hamad Al-madhi

Board Member
Mr. Al-Madhi has numerous activities in executive management as he is the CEO and board member at Abdulatif Jameel Investment Company, former CEO at Volkswagen Saudi, the former assistant deputy at the General Investment Authority, a consultant at McKinsey & Company, and an engineer at Saudi Aramco Refinery Company – Saserf. He has a Master of Business Administration from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), a Bachelor's in Chemical Engineering from the University of Pennsylvania, and a diploma in Operational Program in International Leadership from Harvard University – Harvard Kennedy School.

Amr Abdulaziz Al-jallal

Board Member of Directors and Head of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee
He is the CEO of Dr. Suliman Alhabib Investment Company. He has extensive working contact and records in management and banking. Before his current role, he was a VP of investment banking at the Saudi Fransi Capital and the head of private equity and investment banking at Jadwa Investment. Mr. Al-Jallal acquired his Master of Business Administration from Rice University and has a Bachelor's in Management Information Systems from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals.

Amr Abdulaziz Al-jallal

Board Member
Mr. Al-Twaijri has varied professional-managerial involvement in pivotal roles, including head of the audit committee at Mulkiya Investment, director of the audit committee at Takween, and the CEO at Amiantit. He has a Ph.D. from Ohio, United States of America, a Master's degree from Illinois, United States of America, and a Bachelor's in Industrial Management from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals in Dhahran.

Why invest in Nadec?

Expansion

Expanding to take the largest share of the market is one of our most important goals by joining major food events that contribute to opening new food opportunities and support supply chains in the Kingdom.

Experience

Nadec was established in 1981 and was entered into the Saudi stock market as the first largest agricultural development company in 1993, making it an experience of more than 40 years.

Diversity

Producing more than 200 dairy products, beverages and agricultural products.

Sustainability

The continuous development of Nadec to become the leader in "green" foods in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia by 2030.

Excellence in quality

Nadec is committed to excellence in quality. It has several certificates and awards of thanks and praise for the quality of NADEC products.

FAQ

When was the company established and registered?

Believing in the importance of the agricultural sector as one of the significant tributaries in the national economic system and in achieving food security, the wise political decision by the government of Saudi Arabia was to start the inclusive agricultural renaissance by setting up large agricultural projects and stimulating the private sector to have a fundamental and important role in this renaissance. One of the first results of this decision was the establishment of the National Company for Agricultural Development (NADEC) according to the royal decree issued on 1401 AH corresponding to 1981 CE, which decided to convert Haradh Company for Agricultural and Animal Production, and thus Nadec was established as the first and largest Saudi joint agricultural company.

What is the company’s fiscal year-end?

The fiscal year end is the 31st of December.

What is the largest segment in Nadec?

Dairy is the largest segment in Nadec.

Is Nadec a public company?

Nadec is a public company listed on the Tadawul Stock Exchange – TASI – of Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. SALIC owns 20% of the company’s shares.

Where can I find financial information about the company?

You can find financial information here.

Contact us

The National Agricultural Development Company | Nadec Al-Murabba District, South of Riyadh Palace Hotel, PO Box 2557, Riyadh 11461, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
IR@Nadec.com.sa
(+966) 11 2027756
(+966) 598343515
تواصل معنا للمزيد عن سهم نادك

Nadec's Logo
Double-click to edit button text.
الصفحة الرئيسيةعن نادكمنتجاتناالإبتكار والتطويرالمستثمرونتواصل معنامقالاتالموردونالتوظيف

مرحبًا بكم في صفحة علاقات المستثمرين في نادك!

تعد نادك أحد أكبر شركات الأطعمة والتنمية الزراعية في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. أنشطة الشركة تتنوع من منتجات الألبان، العصائر، الخضروات ومختلف الأطعمة التي تساهم في تلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية اليومية للمستهلكين.
سعر السهم

كبار المستثمرين

تحرص نادك على وجود صفحة علاقات المستثمرين لتمكينهم من معرفة كل المعلومات المتعلقة بشركة نادك وقراءة أحدث الأخبار، التواصل المباشر مع فريق علاقات المستثمرين، والبقاء على علم بكل ما يخص المؤتمرات والمنتديات التي تشارك فيها نادك خلال السنة.
نادك - مخطط توزيع الأسهم

مؤشر تداول نادك

Nadec CEO words for their investors

رسالة المدير التنفيذي

أعزائي المستثمرين والمساهمين
نحن نتحمل كامل المسؤولية وملتزمين في تقديم أفضل ما لدينا بالشكل الصحيح للمستثمر. نركز على إنشاء قيم جديدة لتحقيق نمو الأرباح المُستدامة.
نجاح نادك ينبع من اعتمادنا على مزيج من الخبرة، المعرفة والإصرار.
نسعى للتوسع وأخذ أكبر حصة من السوق وذلك أحد أهم أهدافنا والتي تتضمن تقديم أفضل ما لدينا من عمليات الإنتاج بأعلى معايير الجودة والتنوع في المنتجات.
ستين ف. هادسبيرج
الرئيس التنفيذي

التقارير السنوية

تتضمن التقارير السنوية جميع إنجازات نادك خلال السنوات الماضية، بالأرقام والقوائم التي تصف مدى تطور عمليات التصنيع، والبيع والتوسع.

حوكمة الشركات

تمتلك نادك نظام حوكمة معتمد يتوافق مع أحكام لائحة حوكمة الشركات الصادر من هيئة السوق المالية والذي يتضمن القواعد والمعايير المنظمة لإدارة الشركة من أجل ضمان الالتزام بأفضل الممارسات التي تكفل حماية حقوق المساهمين وحقوق أصحاب المصالح.

مجلس الإدارة

يتكون مجلس إدارة نادك من أعضاء ذوي الكفاءة المهنية ممن تتوفر فيهم الخبرة والمعرفة والمهارة والاستقلال لتوفير القيادة الفعّالة للإشراف على إدارة أعمال الشركة والشركات التابعة لها لتحقيق الأهداف المحددة لها لكي تنمو قيمتها بطريقة مربحة ومستمرة.

عبدالعزيز بن صالح الربدي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة
يحمل الأستاذ: عبدالعزيز بن صالح عبدالله الربدي خبرة مهنية عميقة ومسيرة طويلة في مجال إدارة الأعمال والشركات. وإلى جانب رئاسته لمجلس إدارة شركة نادك، فإنه رئيس ومؤسس شركة إي اس للاستثمارات المالية. درس الإدارة الصناعية في جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن.

عبداللطيف بن عبدالله الراجحي

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
يمتلك الأستاذ: عبداللطيف عبدالله الراجحي خبرات متنوعة وتجارب ثرية في مجال المصارف والبنوك. فبالإضافة إلى كونه نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في نادك، فإنه يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في مجموعة الراجحي القابضة، ورئيس مجلس إدارة الراجحي للحلول المالية، والمدير الإقليمي للمنطقة الشرقية ومدير مركز الائتمان في مصرف الراجحي. درس إدارة الأعمال في الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت وحصل على درجة الماجستير فيها.

بدر بن عبدالرحمن السياري

عضو مجلس الإدارة، رئيس لجنة الإستثمار
يعد الأستاذ: بدر ذو تجارب قوية في إدارة الشركات فقد شغل مناصب عدة من أهمها الرئيس التنفيذي للإستثمار في مجموعة الفيصلية القابضة، ورئيساً تنفيذياً في شركة فنتشر كابيتال السعودية، وهو حالياً الرئيس التنفيذي للاستثمار في شركة سليمان الراجحي القابضة وممثلاً لها في شركة نادك. درس المحاسبة في جامعة الملك سعود وحصل على شهادة البكالوريوس منها.

صالح بن حسن العفالق

عضو مجلس الإدارة، رئيس لجنة المراجعة
يتميز الأستاذ: صالح بعمق تجربته في الإدارة العليا، حيث عمل رئيساً لمجلس إدارة شركة الأحساء للسياحة والترفيه ( احسانا)، ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة وعضو اللجنة التنفيذية لشركة أرباح المالية، وكان عضو مجلس إدارة ولجنة الاستثمار في مصرف ابدار. وإضافة إلى أنه رئيساً في لجنة المراجعة في شركة نادك حالياً، فهو أيضاً شريك وعضو مجلس إدارة في شركة الكفاح القابضة والشركات التابعة لها، ويشغل أيضاً عضوية مجلس إدارة في شركة نور كابيتال المرخصة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما أنه عضواً لمجلس الإدارة في شركة تمويل الأولى. درس العلوم الإدارية في جامعة الملك سعود وحصل على شهادة البكالوريوس فيها، ثم حصل على درجة الماجستير في تطوير الموارد البشرية من جامعة سياتل باسيفيك في أمريكا.

عمر بن حمد الماضي

عضو مجلس الإدارة
يعد الأستاذ: عمر من الكوادر الوطنية الحاضرة في الإدارة الإستراتيجية فقد عمل في مناصب عدة، منها كبير المدراء التنفيذيين في مجموعة فولكس واجن السعودية، ووكيلاً مساعداً في الهيئة العامة للاستثمار، ومستشار في ماكينزي آند كومباني، ومهندس في شركة مصفاة أرامكو السعودية شل – ساسرف. فبالإضافة إلى كونه عضو مجلس إدارة في شركة نادك حالياً فهو أيضاً كبير المدراء التنفيذيين وعضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة عبداللطيف جميل للإستثمار. يحمل عمر درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا MIT، وشهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية من جامعة بنسلفانيا وحصل أيضاً على دبلوم في البرنامج التنفيذي في القيادة الدولية من جامعة هارفارد - كلية كينيدي سكول.

عمرو بن عبدالعزيز الجلال

عضو مجلس الإدارة، رئيس لجنة المكافآت والترشيحات
يتولى الأستاذ: عمر حالياً منصب رئيس لجنة المكافآت والترشيحات حيث أن لديه مسيرة واسعة في مجال الإستثمار والإدارة الاستراتيجية كما أنه يشغل أيضاً منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في شركة الدكتور سليمان الحبيب للاستثمار التجاري. كما شغل مناصب عدة سابقة منها رئيس الملكية الخاصة والمصرفية الاستثمارية في شركة جدوى للاستثمار، ونائب رئيس المصرفية الاستثمارية لشركة السعودي الفرنسي كابيتال. درس إدارة نظم المعلومات في جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن وحصل على شهادة البكالوريوس فيها ثم نال درجة الماجستير من جامعة رايس في إدارة الأعمال.

سليمان بن عبدالعزيز التويجري

عضو مجلس الإدارة
إكتسب الدكتور: سليمان تجارب قيادية رائعة حيث تولى مناصب عدة منها رئاسة لجنة المراجعة في شركة ملكية وشركة تكوين، ومنصب الرئيس التنفيذي في شركة اميانتيت العربية السعودية. إضافة إلى ذلك فهو حاليا عضو مجلس إدارة في شركة نادك. كما أنه حاصل على درجة الدكتوراة من جامعة أوهايو ودرجة الماجستير في ولاية الينوي في أمريكا. ودرس قبلها الإدارة الصناعية في جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن حيث حصل على شهادة البكالوريوس فيها.

لماذا تستثمر في نادك؟

التوسع

التوسع لأخذ أكبر حصة من السوق هو أحد أهم أهدافنا من خلال الانضمام لفعاليات الاطعمة الكُبرى والتي تسهم في فتح فرص جديدة في مجال الأطعمة وتدعم سلاسل الإمداد في المملكة.

الخبرة

انشأت نادك عام 1981 وتم ادخالها في سوق الأسهم السعودي كأول أكبر شركة التنمية الزراعية عام1993 مما يجعل لديها خبرة لأكثر من 40 سنة.

التنوع

إنتاج أكثر من 200 منتج البان، مشروبات ومنتجات زراعية.

الاستدامة

تطوير نادك المستمر لتصبح الرائدة في مجال الأطعمة "الخضراء" في المملكة العربية السعودية في 2030.

التميز في الجودة

نادك ملتزمة بتميز الجودة، لديها عدة شهادات وجوائز شكر وثناء على جودة منتجات نادك. 


الاسئلة المتكررة

متى تم انشاء وتسجيل الشركة؟

استشعاراً من حكومة المملكة العربية السعودية بأهمية القطاع الزراعي باعتباره أحد الروافد الهامة في منظومة الاقتصاد الوطني وبما يحققه من أمن غذائي، كان القرار السياسي الحكيم ببدء انطلاق النهضة الزراعية الشاملة بإقامة مشاريع زراعية كبيرة وتحفيز القطاع الخاص ليكون له الدور الأساسي والهام في هذه النهضة. وكان من أول ثمار هذه السياسة تأسيس الشركة الوطنية للتنمية الزراعية (نـــادك) بموجب المرسوم الملكي الصادر بتاريخ 1401هـ الموافق 1981م والذي قضى بتحويل شركة حرض للإنتاج الزراعي والحيواني إلى تأسيس شركة (نادك) كأول وأكبر شركة زراعية مساهمة سعودية.

ماهو تاريخ القوائم المالية للشركة؟

القوائم المالية تتوافر بنهاية كل سنة؛ أي 31 ديسمبر

ما هو أكبر قسم في نادك؟

الالبان

هل نادك شركة مساهمة؟

نادك شركة مساهمة مُدرجة في السوق المالية السعودي ( تداول) في المملكة العربية السعودية في الرياض. وسالك تملك 20٪ من حصة الشركة.

أين يمكن إيجاد المعلومات المالية؟

يمكنك إيجاد المعلومات المالية هنا

تواصل معنا

الوطنية للتنمية الزراعية | نادك
حي المربع, جنوب فندق قصر الرياض, ص.ب 2557, الرياض 11461, المملكة العربية السعودية
IR@Nadec.com.sa
(+966) 11 2027756
(+966) 598343515
تواصل معنا للمزيد عن سهم نادك